Kirtana – The Offering



The offering is haar laatste album, diep en meeslepend neemt zij je mee.

Ontspan, sluit je ogen en word van binnen wakker.

The Offering; Epiphanies and Prayer Flags begins with a few relatively upbeat songs then winds down into more prayerful, introspective ballads about our relationship to ourselves, our planet and the cosmos. These messages of hope and healing are tenderly accompanied by cello, flute, keyboards, violin, piano, bass, tabla and percussion.

55 minutes of some of the most healing music you’re ever likely to hear. The stories she tells, and the pictures she paints, will have the thoughtful listener in tears as hearts open and the floodgates of emotion come pouring through. Uplifting, profoundly moving, these songs sill become friends… Devotional singing on the most exalted of levels.”

1. Let It Out
2. Choose One
3. Blue Sky
4. The Offering
5. Life
6. Guide Me
7. A Brighter Way of Being
8. Light Like Yours
9. Mundaka
10. Handiwork of God
11. Ships
12. A Tiny Gem
13. Crystal Bowl Tones

Artikelnummer: CDKTO Categorie:


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Wees de eerste om “Kirtana – The Offering” te beoordelen

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons